Notice for Patients

Korean National Holidays of 2018

Author
admin
Date
2018-01-03 09:57
Views
192
Jan 1 Monday - New Year's Day
Feb 15 Thursday - Seollal Holiday
Feb 16 Friday - Seollal
Feb 17 Saturday - Seollal Holiday
Mar 1 Thursday - Independence Movement Day
May 5 Saturday - Children's Day
May 22 Tuesday - Buddha's Birthday
Jun 6 Wednesday - Memorial Day
Jun 13 Wednesday - National Assembly Election Day
Aug 15 Wednesday - Liberation Day
Sep 23 Sunday - Chuseok Holiday
Sep 24 Monday - Chuseok
Sep 25 Tuesday - Chuseok Holiday
Oct 3 Wednesday - National Foundation Day
Oct 9 Tuesday - Hangeul Proclamation Day
Dec 25 Tuesday - Christmas Day




Retrieved from: http://www.timeanddate.com/holidays/south-korea/
Total 0